Board of Directors/Jan.2019

President
Diana Brown
Curative Connections -P.O. Box 8027 -Green Bay, WI 54308
Phone: 920-655-3656
Email: dbrown@curativeconnections.org


Past - President


 

Vice- President/Conference

Vacant
 

Treasurer
Vacant



 

Secretary

Melody Riedel
Colonial Club Senior Activity Center-301 Blankenheim Lane-Sun Prairie, WI 53590
608-837-4611, ext. 115
mriedel@colonialclub.org
 

Board Members at Large

Beth Meyer-Arnold RN, MS, Principal, Cygnet Innovations Group LLC., Milwaukee, WI 
414-412-3158
bethmeyerarnold@gmail.com

Amy Kepler Coulee Region Adult Day Center
608-519-2306
keplera@couleeregionadultdaycenter.com

Crickett Hesselberg, Program Director of Aging Services,
Catholic Charities 702 South High Point Rd., Ste. 103, Madison, WI 53719
608-826-8004
chesselberg@ccmadison.org

Allyson Crass, Director of Adult Day Services, Curative Connections, 2900 Curry Ln. Green Bay, WI 54308-8027
920-593-3575
acrass@curativeconnections.org

Bethany Jacobson-Flieger, Grace Adult Day Services - Altoona
2441 New Pine Drive, Altoona, WI 54720
715-832-8811
bjacobson@graceluthfound.com

Stephanie Pritchard
St. Mary's Adult Day Health Center
2440 Atwood Avenue, Madison, WI 53704
608-249-4450
Stephanie.Pritchard@ssmhc.com

Diane Goetsch
Kindhearted Home Care, LLC-120 S. Mill Street-Merrill, WI 54452
715-218-3772
diane@kindheartedhomecare.com
 
Membership Committee Chair
Kerri Matz
Langlade Adult Day Services -519 Flight Rd -Antigo, 54409
715-627-0657

Kerri.matz@aspirus.org
 
Education & Training Committee Chair
Vacant
 
Public Policy Committee Chair
Vacant