Board of Directors/2019

President
Diana Brown
Curative Connections -P.O. Box 8027 -Green Bay, WI 54308
Phone: 920-655-3656
Email: dbrown@curativeconnections.org

Past - President

Vice- President/Conference
Vacant
 

Treasurer
Allyson Crass, Director of Adult Day Services, Curative Connections, 2900 Curry Ln. Green Bay, WI 54308-8027
920-593-3575
acrass@curativeconnections.org

Secretary
Melody Riedel
Colonial Club Senior Activity Center-301 Blankenheim Lane-Sun Prairie, WI 53590
608-837-4611, ext. 115
mriedel@colonialclub.org
 

Board Members at Large
Amy Kepler Coulee Region Adult Day Center,
565 Braund Street, Onalaska, WI 54650
608-519-2306
keplera@couleeregionadultdaycenter.com

Bethany Jacobson-Flieger, Grace Adult Day Services - Altoona
2441 New Pine Drive, Altoona, WI 54720
715-832-8811
bjacobson@graceluthfound.com

Crickett Hesselberg, Program Director of Aging Services,
Catholic Charities 702 South High Point Rd., Ste. 103, Madison, WI 53719
608-826-8004
chesselberg@ccmadison.org

Diane Goetsch
Kindhearted Home Care, LLC-120 S. Mill Street-Merrill, WI 54452
715-218-3772
diane@kindheartedhomecare.com

Rebecca Johnson, Director, Pastime Club, Inc., Adult day Center
c/o Ascension Lutheran Church - Minocqua
7957 Highway 51 S.
Minocqua, WI  54548
715-358-3404
rjohnson19627@gmail.com

Danielle Wren, Owner of Operations
D&D Compassionate Activity Companion's, LLC.
3611 N. Teutonia Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53206
414-376-8229
d.dcompassionateactivities@gmail.com

Stephanie Pritchard       
608-824-4340
SSM Health Dean Medical Group
752 N. High Point Road
Madison, WI 53717
Stephanie.Pritchard@ssmhc.com

Diane Goetsch
Kindhearted Home Care, LLC-120 S. Mill Street-Merrill, WI 54452
715-218-3772
diane@kindheartedhomecare.com


Membership Committee Chair
Kerri Matz
Langlade Adult Day Services -519 Flight Rd -Antigo, 54409
715-627-0657
Kerri.matz@aspirus.org