Board of Directors

President
Diana Brown
Curative Connections -P.O. Box 8027 -Green Bay, WI 54308
Phone: 920-593-3599
Email: dbrown@currativeconnections.org


Past - President

Sarah Kramer
N.E.W. Curative Rehabilitation, Inc. -P.O. Box 8027 -Green Bay, WI 54308
Phone: 920-593-3576
Email: skramer@newcurative.org

 

Vice- President/Conference

Vacant
 

Treasurer
Courtney Augustine
Paragon Community Services-2733 S. Ridge Rd-Green Bay, WI 54304
920-884-1470

courtney.augustine@paragoncommunity.com
 

Secretary
Vacant

 

Board Members at Large
Melody Riedel
Colonial Club Senior Activity Center-301 Blankenheim Lane-Sun Prairie, WI 53590
608-837-4611, ext. 115
mriedel@colonialclub.org

Diane Goetsch
Kindhearted Home Care, LLC-120 S. Mill Street-Merrill, WI 54452
715-218-3772
diane@kindheartedhomecare.com
 
Membership Committee Chair
Kerri Matz
Langlade Adult Day Services -1003 Mc Millian St. -Antigo, 54409
715-627-2613
kmatz@langhosp.org

 
Education & Training Committee Chair
Vacant
 
Public Policy Committee Chair
Stephanie Pritchard
St. Mary's Adult Day Health Center
2440 Atwood Avenue, Madison, WI 53704
608-249-4450
Stephanie.Pritchard@ssmhc.com